• Young visitors at RISD Museum, Rhode Island

Media Contacts

Discover New England and its marketing representatives offer worldwide assistance to the press, tour operators, travel agents and consumers including: photographic support, information on all aspects of New England, itinerary planning and technical assistance, travel agent training, individual and fam tour assistance, brochures, maps and press kits. Call for password access to our New England Image Library. Helpful information for the media:

Inquiries from the United Kingdom / Ireland

Contact: David Ezra, PR Director
Email: David.Ezra@kbc-pr.com

KBC PR & Marketing
Suite 3, Falmer Court,
London Road, Uckfield, East Sussex,
TN22 1HN
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0) 1825 74 66 88
Fax: +44 (0) 1825 76 36 40

Alternatively, contact Jo Thomas, Account Manager, at the above telephone number or via email at: jo.thomas@kbc-pr.com


Inquiries from Germany/Austria/Switzerland

Contact: Kathrin Berns, Public Relations Manager
Email: kathrin@getitacross.de Fon: +49 – (0)221-476712-11

Get It Across Marketing & PR
Neumarkt 33
50667 Köln
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 221-476712-11
Fax: +49 (0) 221-476712-15


Inquiries from Japanese Media

Japan:
US Office: Shoko Hirao, Account Manager
email: shokoh@comcast.net
tel: 617-510-5620

Japan Office: Mari Miyajima
email: miyajima@m-newengland.com
tel (mobile): 080-6761-8449


Inquiries from Australia/New Zealand

Discover New England (Australia & NZ Market Representative)

Canuckiwi Ltd.
Corey Marshall
email: corey@canuckiwi.com
tel: +64 21 555 463


General Inquiries: Inquires from all other countries, including the US, should be directed to:

Email: info@discovernewengland.org


To Contact New England States Directly

Connecticut

Emily Pangakis
Public Relations Specialist
Adams & Knight, Inc.
80 Avon Meadow Lane, Avon, CT
1-860-676-2300 x129 | mobile 1-860-816-4168
www.ctvisit.com

Randy Fiveash, Director
Connecticut Office of Tourism
1-860-256-2769 (direct)
1-860-270-8077 (fax)
randall.fiveash@ct.gov
www.ctvisit.com
www.cultureandtourism.org
www.ct.gov/ecd

Maine

Travel media: 
Charlene Williams
cwilliams@marshallpr.com

Internal Communications Maine Office of Tourism:
Jennifer Geiger
jennifer.geiger@maine.gov

Maine Office of Tourism
59 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
1-207-624-7483
www.visitmaine.com

Massachusetts

Michael Quinlin
Executive Director, Commonwealth Marketing Office
Massachusetts Marketing Partnership
10 Park Plaza, Suite 4510
Boston, MA 02116
1- 617-973-8503
michael.quinlin@state.ma.us
www.massvacation.com/industry/overseas-marketing.php
www.massvacation.com

New Hampshire

Kris Neilsen
Communications Manager
Division of Travel & Tourism Development
Department of Resources and Economic Development
172 Pembroke Road, Concord, NH 03302-1856 USA
1-603-271-2665
kris.neilsen@dred.nh.gov
www.visitnh.gov
www.visitnh.gov/media/downloads

Rhode Island

Mark Brodeur
Director
Rhode Island Tourism
315 Iron Horse Way, Suite 101 Providence, Rhode Island USA
1-401-278-9152
mbrodeur@commerceri.com
www.visitrhodeisland.com/press-room/gallery
www.visitrhodeisland.com

Vermont

Philip Tortora
Communications Director
Vermont Department of Tourism & Marketing
National Life North Building
One National Life Drive - 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT  05620-0501
1-802-522-7323
Philip.Tortora@vermont.gov
Twitter@VermontTourism
Facebook: /VermontTourism & /VermontTourismIndustry
www.vermontvacation.com/pressroom