• Chatham Harbor

The New England States

The New England region of the U.S. is comprised of six very unique states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont — all easily reached through the gateway city of Boston. Click the links below to get a true sense of each state and some great ideas to help plan your trip.